A performing version of the draft for the Tenth symphony / Gustav Mahler ; prepared by Deryck Cooke, in collaboration with Berthold Goldschmidt, Colin Matthews, David Matthews.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Mahler, Gustav, 1860-1911 (Composer)
Other Authors: Cooke, Deryck (Editor), Goldschmidt, Berthold (Editor), Matthews, Colin (Editor), Matthews, David, 1943- (Editor)
Format: Musical Score Book
Language:No linguistic content
Published: London : Faber, 1989.
Edition:[2nd edition].
Uniform Title:Symphonies,

Music Library

Holdings details from Music Library
Call Number: M 1001 .M3 no.10 1989
Copy: 1 Available