The five books of Moses : Genesis, Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers, Deuteronomy ; a new translation with introductions, commentary, and notes / by Everett Fox ; illustrations by Schwebel.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Fox, Everett, Schwebel, Ivan, 1932-
Format: Book
Published: New York : Schocken Books, [c2000]
Edition:Paperback ed.
Series:The Schocken Bible ; v. 1

Rehm Library

Holdings details from Rehm Library
Call Number: BS1223.A3 F68 2000
Copy 1 In Library Use