Plurinational democracy : stateless nations in a post-sovereignty era / Michael Keating.

Drawing on the experience of four plurinational states - United Kingdom, Spain, Belgium and France - and of the European Union, Keating analyses the challenges of plurinationalism and its recognition.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Keating, Michael, 1950-
Format: eBook
Published: Oxford, England ; New York : Oxford University Press, 2001.
Online Access:Click for online access