The other side of sadness : what the new science of bereavement tells us about life after loss / George A. Bonanno.

"Conventional wisdom holds that grief unfolds in a five-stage process: denial, anger, bargaining, depression, and acceptance. But in The Other Side of Sadness, psychologist George Bonanno overturns this theory of grief - one that we have relied on for over forty years - and shows that it does n...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Bonanno, George A.
Format: Electronic
Published: New York : Basic Books, ©2009.
Online Access:Click for online access