Symphony no. 3, op. 29 ; The tempest : op. 18 / Tchaikovsky.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich, 1840-1893 (Composer)
Corporate Author: Polskie Radio. Wielka Orkiestra Symfoniczna. (Performer)
Other Authors: Wit, Antoni. (Conductor), Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich, 1840-1893.
Format: Electronic
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Franklin, Tenn : Naxos ; Distributed by Naxos of America, ℗1993.
Online Access:Click for online access
Uniform Title:Symphonies,