Symphony no. 2 in C minor, op. 25 ; The Zaporozhy Cossacks : op. 64 / Glière.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Glière, Reinhold Morit︠s︡evich, 1875-1956
Corporate Author: Symfonický orchester Čs. rozhlasu v Bratislave (Performer)
Other Authors: Clark, Keith (Conductor) (Conductor)
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Unterhaching, Munich, Germany : Naxos ; Distributed by MVD Music and Video Distribution, [1995], ℗1988.
Online Access:Click for online access
Uniform Title:Symphonies,