The F.A.E. scherzo / Johannes Brahms.

This was part of a series of television programs called Johannes Brahms 1833-1897 : The Brahms violin and viola sonatas. This part focuses on FAE Scherzo which was originally part of a sonata written by two additional composers, and includes an introduction describing some of the circumstances in wh...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897 (Composer)
Other Authors: Zukerman, Pinchas, 1948- (Instrumentalist, Performer), Neikrug, Marc, 1946- (Instrumentalist, Performer), Nupen, Christopher (Screenwriter, Director), Schumann, Robert, 1810-1856
Format: Video
Published: London : Allegro Films, 1983.
Series:Classical Music in Video
Online Access:Click for online access