Johann-Sebastian Bach : Brandenburg concertos / Angelika Stiehler, director ; EuroArts Music International.

Experience and enjoy, in a completely new way, the great works of classical music, from the Baroque to the modern period, thanks to a new series of audio-visual concert guides, "Masterpieces of Classical Music." The six Brandenburg Concertos by Johann-Sebastian Bach rank among the undisput...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Levin, Robert D. (Commentator), Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750
Format: Video
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : EuroArts Music International, [2008]
Series:Discovering masterpieces of classical music.
Online Access:Click for online access