The English musical renaissance, 1840-1940 : constructing a national music / Meirion Hughes and Robert Stradling.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Hughes, Meirion, 1949-
Other Authors: Stradling, R. A.
Format: Book
Published: Manchester ; New York : New York : Manchester University Press ; Distributed exclusively in the USA by Palgrave, 2001.
Edition:2nd ed.
Series:Music and society (Series)

Music Library

Holdings details from Music Library
Call Number: ML 286.4 .H84 2001
Copy 1 Available